Ding-Zhu Du


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Complexity Cores And Levelability Of Intractable Sets

Advisor: Ronald Vernon Book

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borchers, AlbertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Cao, FengUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Cardei, IonutUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Cardei, MihaelaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Chen, DonghuiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Cheng, XiaoyanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Cheng, XiuzhenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
DasGupta, BhaskarUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1995
Gao, BiaoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Gao, ShuixiangChinese Academy of Sciences1998
Gao, XiaofengUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Gong, ZhigangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Han, ShituoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Huang, Xiao (Christina)University of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Kelley, DeanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Kim, DonghyunUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Kim, DongsooUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1998
Kim, Joon-MoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Li, YingshuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Lin, GuohuiChinese Academy of Sciences19978
Lu, BingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Ngo, HungUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20011
Ruan, LuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Shan, ShanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Shi, HaizhongChinese Academy of Sciences1998
Sohaee, NassimUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
Thai, MyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20051
Wan, Peng-JunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19971
Wang, ZhongUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Willson, JamesUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011
Wu, ShiquanChinese Academy of Sciences1992
Xu, YinfengChinese Academy of Sciences1992
Zheng, QuanzhanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Zuo, FengUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010

According to our current on-line database, Ding-Zhu Du has 34 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17103 for the advisor ID.