Guohui Lin


Ph.D. Chinese Academy of Sciences 1997 China

Advisor: Ding-Zhu Du

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, ZhipengUniversity of Alberta2008
Sabaa, HadiUniversity of Alberta2011
Shi, YiUniversity of Alberta2012
Tong, WeitianUniversity of Alberta2015
Wan, XiangUniversity of Alberta2006
Wang, YiningUniversity of Alberta2017
Wu, GangUniversity of Alberta2008
Zhou, JianjunUniversity of Alberta2008

According to our current on-line database, Guohui Lin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99619 for the advisor ID.