Jonas Martin Peters


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 2012 Switzerland
Dissertation: Restricted Structural Equation Models for Causal Inference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Peter Lukas Bühlmann
Advisor 2: Bernhard Schölkopf
Advisor 3: Dominik Janzing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christiansen, RuneKøbenhavns Universitet2020
Heinze-Deml, ChristinaETH Zürich2018
Jakobsen, MartinKøbenhavns Universitet2021
Pfister, NiklasETH Zürich2019
Thams, NikolajKøbenhavns Universitet2022

According to our current on-line database, Jonas Peters has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171583 for the advisor ID.