Bernhard Haeupler


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Methods for Distributed Information Dissemination
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jonathan A. Kelner
Advisor 2: Muriel Medard
Advisor 3: David Ron Karger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Resch, NicolasCarnegie Mellon University2020
Shahrasbi, AmirbehshadCarnegie Mellon University2020
Wajc, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2020
Zuzic, GoranCarnegie Mellon University2020

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Haeupler has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173817 for the advisor ID.