Maribel Fernández


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1993 France
Dissertation: Modèles de calculs multiparadigmes fondés sur la réécriture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Jouannaud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Carvalho Segundo, WashingtonUniversidade de Brasília2019
Ferreira Silva, GabrielUniversidade de Brasília2024
Khalil, LionelÉcole Polytechnique2003
Nantes Sobrinho, DanieleUniversidade de Brasília2013
Rocha-Oliveira, Ana CristinaUniversidade de Brasília2016

According to our current on-line database, Maribel Fernández has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176624 for the advisor ID.