Jean-Pierre Jouannaud


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1972 France
Dissertation: Filtres digitaux autoadaptifs: algorithmes de calcul et simulation

Advisor 1: César Macchi

Thèse d'état Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1977 France
Dissertation: Sur l'inférence et la synthèse automatiques de fonctions LISP à partir d'exemples
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Claude Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanqui, FrédéricUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20011
Boudet, AlexandreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1990
Chrzaszcz, JacekUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Comon, HubertInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)198814
Contejean, EvelyneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19925
Devie, HervéUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Fernández, MaribelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19935
Haberstrau, MarianneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Kirchner, ClaudeUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 1198235
Kirchner, HélèneUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 1198213
Kounalis, EmmanuelUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11985
Liu, JiaxiangUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Marché, ClaudeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199314
Monate, BenjaminUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20021
Reinig, FernandUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11981
Rémy, Jean-LucUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11982
Rusinowitch, MichaelUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 119871
Sadfi, WalidUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Treuil, Jean-PierreUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11978
Urbain, XavierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20011
Walukiewicz-Chrzaszcz, DariaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and Uniwersytet Warszawski2003

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Jouannaud has 21 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134568 for the advisor ID.