Hubert Comon


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG) 1988 France
Dissertation: Unification et disunification. Théories et applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Jouannaud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bursuc, SergiuÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2009
Cheval, VincentÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2012
Cortier, VéroniqueÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20036
Delaune, StéphanieÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20066
Jacomme, CharlieÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2020
Koutsos, AdrienÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2019
Scerri, GuillaumeÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan2015

According to our current on-line database, Hubert Comon has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182850 for the advisor ID.