Gregory Palamas

Constantinople 1316 Italy

Advisor 1: Theodore Metochites


Kabasilas, Nilos1363225449

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Palamas has 1 student and 225450 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176844 for the advisor ID.