Theodore Metochites

Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Manuel Bryennios

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gregoras, Nicephorus
Palamas, Gregory190075

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Metochites has 2 students and 190077 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184631 for the advisor ID.