Murli Manohar Gupta


Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1971 Canada
Dissertation: Convergence and Stability of Finite Difference Schemes for Some Elliptic Equations

Advisor: Rampurkar Manohar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kouatchou Ngongang, JulesThe George Washington University1998
Zhang, JunThe George Washington University19979

According to our current on-line database, Murli Gupta has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17777 for the advisor ID.