Jun Zhang


Ph.D. The George Washington University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multigrid Acceleration Techniques and Applications to the Numerical Solution of Partial Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Murli Manohar Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kang, NingUniversity of Kentucky2006
Lee, Eun-JooUniversity of Kentucky2008
Lee, JeonghwaUniversity of Kentucky2004
Shen, ChiUniversity of Kentucky2004
Shen, WenshengUniversity of Kentucky2007
Wang, JieUniversity of Kentucky2008
Wang, KaiUniversity of Kentucky2003
Wang, YinUniversity of Kentucky2010
Xu, ShutingUniversity of Kentucky2005

According to our current on-line database, Jun Zhang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25443 for the advisor ID.