Dino Pedreschi

Ph. D. Università di Pisa 1988 Italy

Advisor 1: Franco Turini

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Massink, MiekeKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Coscia, MicheleUniversità di Pisa2012
Hajian, Sara2013

According to our current on-line database, Dino Pedreschi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177810 for the advisor ID.