Jack Bethel Brown


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Metric Spaces

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cox, GregoryAuburn University1978
Darji, UdayanAuburn University19911
Lane, KeithAuburn University1980
Larsen, EricAuburn University1997
Reardon, PatrickAuburn University1991
Walsh, JohnAuburn University1984

According to our current on-line database, Jack Brown has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18133 for the advisor ID.