James Donnell Buckholtz


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Polynomial Sequences and the Distribution of Their Zeros

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall


Shaw, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1970

According to our current on-line database, James Buckholtz has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18134 for the advisor ID.