David Fleming Dawson


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continued Fractions with Absolutely Convergent Even or Odd Part

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall


Keagy, ThomasUniversity of North Texas1975

According to our current on-line database, David Dawson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18144 for the advisor ID.