Igor V. Pavlov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1982 Russia
Dissertation: Probabilistic-analytic approach to Hardy spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Albert Nikolayevich Shiryaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogacheva, MarinaSouthern Federal University2004
Danekyanz, AngelikaSouthern Federal University2006
Krasij, NadezhdaSouthern Federal University2001
Misura, ValentinaSouthern Federal University2000
Mozhaev, GrigoriiSouthern Federal University2007
Pilosiyan, ElinaRostov State Transport University2009
Volosatova, TatyanaSouthern Federal University2006

According to our current on-line database, Igor Pavlov has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181824 for the advisor ID.