Richard Yang Peng


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithm Design Using Spectral Graph Theory

Advisor 1: Gary Lee Miller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Durfee, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Zhang, PengGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Sawlani, SaurabhGeorgia Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Richard Peng has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187719 for the advisor ID.