Gary Lee Miller


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riemann's Hypothesis and Tests for Primality

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bornstein, ClaudsonCarnegie Mellon University1998
Gremban, KeithCarnegie Mellon University1996
Guattery, StevenCarnegie Mellon University1995
Hudson, BenoitCarnegie Mellon University2007
Koutis, IoannisCarnegie Mellon University2007
Landau, SusanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1983
Leighton, F. ThomsonMassachusetts Institute of Technology198181
Pachocki, JakubCarnegie Mellon University2016
Pav, StevenCarnegie Mellon University2003
Peng, RichardCarnegie Mellon University20133
Phillips, ToddCarnegie Mellon University2009
Shewchuk, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University1997
Talmor, DafnaCarnegie Mellon University1997
Teng, Shang-HuaCarnegie Mellon University199141
Tolliver, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2006

According to our current on-line database, Gary Miller has 15 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31473 for the advisor ID.