Shang-Hua Teng


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Unified Geometric Approach to Graph Partitioning

Advisor: Gary Lee Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burke, KyleBoston University2009
Cheng, YuUniversity of Southern California2017
Li, Xiang-YangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign200131
Üngör, AlperUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20023
Voevodski, KonstantinBoston University2011
Wang, KebinBoston University2009
Yang, JiaowenUniversity of Southern California2020

According to our current on-line database, Shang-Hua Teng has 7 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50349 for the advisor ID.