Isaac Horowitz


Advisor 1: John Groff Truxal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sidi, MarcelWeizmann Institute of Science1973
Rabbie, HaroldWeizmann Institute of Science1975
Shaked, UriWeizmann Institute of Science1975
Shapiro, AharonWeizmann Institute of Science1977
Rosenbaum, PatrickWeizmann Institute of Science1978
Wang, Te-ShingWeizmann Institute of Science1979
Gera, AmosWeizmann Institute of Science1980
Golubev, BorisWeizmann Institute of Science1984
Azor, RuthWeizmann Institute of Science1985
Yaniv, OdedWeizmann Institute of Science1985
Liao, Yin-KueiWeizmann Institute of Science1986
Kelemen, MateiWeizmann Institute of Science1990
Oldak, SalomonWeizmann Institute of Science1991

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Horowitz has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18993 for the advisor ID.