Allen Robert Tannenbaum


Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of I-Cycles and the Chow Scheme

Advisor 1: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cockburn, JuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
Curry, CeciliaGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Elgersma, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1988
Fer, HuseyinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Gholami, BehnoodGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Haker, StevenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Montminy, MatthewUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Nakhmani, ArieTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20113
Ozbay, HitayUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19892
Sandhu, RomeilGeorgia Institute of Technology20101
Sapiro, GuillermoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology199313
Stein, JosephWeizmann Institute of Science1980
Yezzi, Jr., AnthonyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19972

According to our current on-line database, Allen Tannenbaum has 13 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19358 for the advisor ID.