Pavel B. Brazdil


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Experimental Learning Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gordon D. Plotkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gama, JoaoUniversidade do Porto19991
Jorge, AlipioUniversidade do Porto19982
Lopes, AlneuUniversidade do Porto2001
Torgo, LuisUniversidade do Porto1999

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Brazdil has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195066 for the advisor ID.