William Lewis Siegmann


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Dependent Motions in Rotating Stratified Fluids

Advisor: Louis Norberg Howard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashley, CharlesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1986
Bilazarian, PeterRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Bongiovanni, KevinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Brent, RonaldRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1987
Cederberg, RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Collis, JonRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20062
Coury, RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Frank, ScottRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Fredricks, AndrewRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Hamilton, KennethRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1979
Henrick, RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1979
Howell, KeithRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Itzikowitz, SamuelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1983
Jardine, RichardRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Jaye, MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Kaczkowski, StephenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2010
Kulkarni, RahulRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Küsel, ElizabethRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Longfritz, MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
McMahon, KaraRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2012
Metzler, AdamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2011
Orchard, BradleyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Outing, DonaldRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Reilly-Raska, LaurelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Rousseau, ThomasRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Rozenfeld, IlyaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2001
Schurman, ImanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Watson, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1978

According to our current on-line database, William Siegmann has 28 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19776 for the advisor ID.