Makoto Nagao

Ph.D. Kyoto University 1966 Japan
Dissertation: Studies on Language analysis Procedure and character Recognition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kanade, TakeoKyoto University1973120
Kurohashi, SadaoKyoto University19931
Matsumoto, YujiKyoto University1990
Mori, ShinsukeKyoto University19981
Tsujii, Jun'ichiKyoto University1978

According to our current on-line database, Makoto Nagao has 5 students and 127 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198667 for the advisor ID.