Sérgio Tavares Rebelo


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Growth and Business Cycles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Graham King
Advisor 2: Paul Michael Romer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burstein, ArielNorthwestern University20024
de Albuquerque, RuiUniversity of Rochester1999
Gomes, JoaoUniversity of Rochester19972
Kleshchelski, IsaacNorthwestern University2008
Kongsamut, PiyabhaUniversity of Rochester1998
Li, ShowwuUniversity of Rochester1995
Mikkola, AnneUniversity of Rochester1995
Shwayder, ArielNorthwestern University2012
Wong, ArleneNorthwestern University2016

According to our current on-line database, Sérgio Rebelo has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200526 for the advisor ID.