Robert Graham King


Ph.D. Brown University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asset Markets and the Neutrality of Money
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Poole
Advisor 2: Herschel Ivan Grossman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatterjee, SatyajitUniversity of Rochester1986
Gerardi, KristopherBoston University2008
Gorton, GaryUniversity of Rochester1983
Greenwood, JeremyUniversity of Rochester198358
Kurmann, AndréUniversity of Virginia2002
Landry, AnthonyBoston University2007
Mena Keymer, HugoUniversity of Rochester1989
Pasten, ErnestoBoston University2008
Rebelo, SérgioUniversity of Rochester198915
Rush, MarkUniversity of Rochester19826
Thomas, JuliaUniversity of Virginia19981
Zervos, DavidUniversity of Rochester1993

According to our current on-line database, Robert King has 12 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201763 for the advisor ID.