Jeremy Philip Greenwood


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in International Finance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Graham King
Advisor 2: Alan C. Stockman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ando, YoshikiUniversity of Pennsylvania2024
Arayavechkit, TanidaUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Baslandze, SalomeUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Carmichael, BenoitUniversity of Western Ontario1987
Celik, MuratUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Danthine, SamuelUniversity of Rochester2004
Finn, MaryUniversity of Western Ontario1987
Gomes, JoaoUniversity of Rochester19972
Gomme, PaulUniversity of Western Ontario1991
Guner, NezihUniversity of Rochester2000
Han, PengfeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Kopecky, KarenUniversity of Rochester20072
Ma, YueyuanUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Marto, RicardoUniversity of Pennsylvania2023
Mendoza, EnriqueUniversity of Western Ontario198922
Mukoyama, ToshihikoUniversity of Rochester2002
Sanchez, JuanUniversity of Rochester2008
Santos, CezarUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Seshadri, AnanthUniversity of Rochester20007
Suen, RichardUniversity of Rochester2006
Vandenbroucke, GuillaumeUniversity of Rochester20041
Weiss, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Yorukoglu, MehmetUniversity of Rochester1996
Zhang, Guang-jiaUniversity of Western Ontario1995

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Greenwood has 24 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204390 for the advisor ID.