Krzysztof Sikorski


Ph.D. University of Utah 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Solution of Nonlinear Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Frank Stenger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boult, TerrenceColumbia University198632
Lee, HyoUniversity of Utah1991
Litchfield, KayUniversity of Utah2005
Ma, Kwan-LiuUniversity of Utah1993
Shellman, SpencerUniversity of Utah2002
Tsay, Chey-WoeiUniversity of Utah1994
Ueng, Shyh-KuangUniversity of Utah1996

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Sikorski has 7 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20223 for the advisor ID.