Terrence Edward Boult


Ph.D. Columbia University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Information Based Complexity to Nonlinear Equations and Computer Vision

Advisor 1: Joseph Frederick Traub
Advisor 2: Krzysztof Sikorski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, LisaColumbia University1996
Gao, XiangLehigh University2002
Gross, AriColumbia University1992
Hseush, WenweyColumbia University1994
Lerner, MichahColumbia University1993
Li, Wei-LiangLehigh University2005
Scheirer, WalterUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2009
Wolberg, GeorgeColumbia University19901
Wolff, LawrenceColumbia University1990
Xie, BinglongLehigh University2006
Yener, BulentColumbia University199418

According to our current on-line database, Terrence Boult has 11 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5758 for the advisor ID.