Justin Solomon


Ph.D. Stanford University 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transportation Techniques for Geometric Data Processing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Leonidas John (Ioannis) Guibas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abulnaga, MazdakMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Claici, SebastianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Palmer, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Smirnov, DmitriyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Wang, YuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Wang, YueMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Zhang, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023

According to our current on-line database, Justin Solomon has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202654 for the advisor ID.