Vladimir Vapnik


Ph.D. Institute of Control Sciences 1964 Russia

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Yakovlevich Lerner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schölkopf, BernhardTechnische Universität Berlin199735
Weston, JasonRoyal Holloway, University of London1999

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Vapnik has 2 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204970 for the advisor ID.