Ronald Gordon Ehrenberg


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The short-run employment decision and overtime behavior in U.S. industry, 1966
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Dale Thomas Mortensen
Advisor 2: George E. Delehanty
Advisor 3: Frank P. R. Brechling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augusta, VirginiaCornell University2005
Belzil, ChristianCornell University19903
Bognanno, MichaelCornell University1990
Brewer, DominicCornell University1994
Chang, Hyun-JoonCornell University1985
Charles, KerwinCornell University19963
Chaykowski, RichardCornell University1988
Cheslock, JohnCornell University2001
Cohen, GaryCornell University2017
Datta Gupta, NabinitaCornell University1992
Dowd, AliciaCornell University1998
Gaston, NoelCornell University1988
Goldhaber, DanielCornell University19941
Griffith, AmandaCornell University2009
Hewlett, JamesUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1975
Hoffman, EmilyUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1975
Hosken, DanielCornell University1995
Hotchkiss, JulieCornell University1989
Hussain, SamidCornell University2000
Jones, ToddCornell University2018
Kim, Jong-BaekCornell University1991
Lee, DaechangCornell University1989
Lee, Ju-HoCornell University1990
Li, ElizabethCornell University1982
Liu, AlbertCornell University2009
Luckett, JamesCornell University1980
Main, JoyceCornell University2011
Martin, MirindaCornell University2016
Mauro, MartinCornell University1981
Mavros, PangiotisCornell University1993
Milton, RossCornell University2017
Nutting, AndrewCornell University2005
Olsen, RobertCornell University1999
Ost, BenCornell University2011
Ozler, BerkCornell University2001
Patterson, RichardCornell University2015
Prenovitz, SarahCornell University2018
Price, JosephCornell University2007
Price, JoshuaCornell University2010
Rees, DanielCornell University1992
Rizzo, MichaelCornell University2004
Rogers, DavidCornell University1982
Rothstein, DonnaCornell University1995
San, GeeCornell University1984
Scherer, PeterCornell University1980
Schumann, PaulCornell University1983
Sherman, DanielCornell University1985
Sung, JaewhanCornell University1989
Webber, DouglasCornell University2012
Whiting, JackCornell University1979
Zhang, LiangCornell University2005

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Ehrenberg has 51 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208224 for the advisor ID.