Frank P. R. Brechling


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ehrenberg, RonaldNorthwestern University197058
Ghei, NitaUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Hamid, ShahidUniversity of Maryland College Park1988
Kennan, JohnNorthwestern University197352
Laurence, LouiseUniversity of Maryland College Park1987
Maccini, LouisNorthwestern University197038
Peach, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park1983
Ruppert, ElizabethUniversity of Maryland College Park1999
Stevens, AnneUniversity of Maryland College Park1992

According to our current on-line database, Frank Brechling has 9 students and 157 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216013 for the advisor ID.