Ufuk Akcigit


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Growth and Innovation Policies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Daron Kamer Acemoglu
Advisor 2: Mikhail Golosov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hanley, DouglasUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Itenberg, OlgaUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Saffie, FelipeUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Baslandze, SalomeUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Caicedo Soler, SantiagoThe University of Chicago2017

According to our current on-line database, Ufuk Akcigit has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208695 for the advisor ID.