John M. Barron

Ph.D. Brown University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three essays on the labor market
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Herschel Ivan Grossman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, DanPurdue University19831
Blanchard, KellyPurdue University1996
Davis, ZacharyPurdue University2016
Fuess, ScottPurdue University1986
Nizovtsev, DmitriPurdue University2001
Topolyan, IrynaPurdue University2009
Waddell, GlenPurdue University20001
Winegar, RossPurdue University2012

According to our current on-line database, John Barron has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210203 for the advisor ID.