Michelle Robin Garfinkel

Ph.D. Brown University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A positive analysis of macroeconomic policy and international conflict
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Herschel Ivan Grossman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkhater, KhalidUniversity of California, Irvine2009
Chaturvedi, AshishUniversity of California, Irvine2005
Fuentes, NoeUniversity of California, Irvine1998
Kumar, RamarchaUniversity of California, Irvine2010
Kumar, VimalUniversity of California, Irvine2008
Narayanan, SavithriUniversity of California, Irvine1994
Salinas Perea, DanielUniversity of California, Irvine2004

According to our current on-line database, Michelle Garfinkel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210210 for the advisor ID.