Fritz Lehmann


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Teilnehmerrechensysteme und stochastische Entscheidungsmodelle

Advisor 1: Gerhard Seegmüller
Advisor 2: Hans Werner Richter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belaga-Werbitzky, KatharinaUniversität der Bundeswehr München2003
Grandel, AndreasUniversität der Bundeswehr München2000
Krueger, MaxUniversität der Bundeswehr München2004

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Lehmann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21064 for the advisor ID.