Gerhard Seegmüller


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität München 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Zum Begriff der Prozedur in den algorithmischen Sprachen

Advisor 1: Friedrich Ludwig Bauer
Advisor 2: Klaus Samelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chylla, PeterTechnische Universität München1986
Fiebrich, Rolf-DieterTechnische Universität München1977
Gonser, PeterTechnische Universität München1981
Helml, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1989
Lehmann, FritzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19723
Matheis, AntonTechnische Universität München1982
Moll, Karl-RudolfLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Paintmayer, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1999
Plickert, HelmutTechnische Universität München1977
Ramsperger, NorbertTechnische Universität München1974
Richter, HelmutLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1982
Schmalfeld, HorstTechnische Universität München1976
Wies, ReneLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1995

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Seegmüller has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21625 for the advisor ID.