Frank Wood


Ph.D. Brown University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Bayesian Models for Neural Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Julian Black

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paige, TimothyUniversity of Oxford2016
Pfau, DavidColumbia University2015
Rainforth, ThomasUniversity of Oxford20172

According to our current on-line database, Frank Wood has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212007 for the advisor ID.