Jun Yang


Ph.D. University of Arizona 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frequent Value Locality and its Applications to Energy Efficient Memory Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rajiv Gupta

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luo, YanUniversity of California, Riverside20052
Jin, LinglingUniversity of California, Riverside2006
Gao, LanUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Yu, JiaUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Wu, WeiUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Zhou, XiuyiUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Zhou, PingUniversity of Pittsburgh2012
Xu, YiUniversity of Pittsburgh2013
Jiang, LeiUniversity of Pittsburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Jun Yang has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217908 for the advisor ID.