Andrzej Wasowski


Advisor 1: Peter Sestoft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abal Rivas, IagoIT University of Copenhagen2017
Biondi, FabrizioIT University of Copenhagen2014
Melo, JeanIT University of Copenhagen2017

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Wasowski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218176 for the advisor ID.