Peter Sestoft


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christiansen, DavidIT University of Copenhagen2016
Vaucouleur, SebastienIT University of Copenhagen2009
Wasowski, Andrzej3

According to our current on-line database, Peter Sestoft has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 237583 for the advisor ID.