Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1954 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agranovich, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University19594
Averbukh, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Borok, ValentinaLomonosov Moscow State University195716
Dorfman, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Eskin, GregoryLomonosov Moscow State University196314
Frank, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University196513
Gorin, EvgeniyLomonosov Moscow State University25
Grushin, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University196310
Helemskii, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University196731
Kolusheva, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1968
Kostyuchenko, AnatoliĭLomonosov Moscow State University1957106
Lin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University196619
Mityagin, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University9
Nemirovski, ArkadiiLomonosov Moscow State University197414
Palamodov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19598
Paneah, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19612
Rappoport, YuriRussian Academy of Sciences1985
Semenov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Smolyanov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University196635
Sonis, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Tin', FanLomonosov Moscow State University
Zhitomirskii, IakovLomonosov Moscow State University19598
Zolotarev, GrigoriiLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Georgiy Shilov has 23 students and 315 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22253 for the advisor ID.