Arkadii Semenovich Nemirovski


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia
Dissertation: Approximation of Functions on Hilbert Ball by Smooth Functions and Polynomials

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goldenshluger, AlexanderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19961
Guzmán, CristóbalGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Kilinc-Karzan, FatmaGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Lan, GuanghuiGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Lu, ZhaosongGeorgia Institute of Technology20051
Olvovsky, ElenaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Zibulevsky, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19961

According to our current on-line database, Arkadii Nemirovski has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58609 for the advisor ID.