Moshe Jarden


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1970 Israel
Dissertation: Rational Points of Algebraic Varieties over Large Algebraic Fields

Advisor: Harry (Hillel) Furstenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Delinic, KresemirRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1974
Kiehne, UrsulaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1974
Haran, DanTel Aviv University19835
Lauwers, LucKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19892
Efrat, IdoTel Aviv University1990
Razon, AharonTel Aviv University1996
Fehm, ArnoTel Aviv University20101
Ramiharimanana, Nantsoina CynthiaUniversiteit Stellenbosch2016

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Jarden has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22526 for the advisor ID.