Joseph H. M. Steenbrink


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Limits of Hodge Structures and Intermediate Jacobians

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Antonius Henricus Maria Levelt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stevens, JanUniversiteit Leiden1985
van Straten, DucoUniversiteit Leiden198716
de Jong, TheoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1988
Wolters, PaulusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1990
Koelman, RobertKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1991
de Jong, A. JohanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199277
Tibar, MihaiUniversiteit Utrecht19924
Kaenders, RainerKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19974
Fernández de Bobadilla, JavierKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20015
Tommasi, OrsolaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2005

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Steenbrink has 10 students and 116 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22725 for the advisor ID.