Jeffrey M. Perloff


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Wage Change Process in the Construction Industry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Ernest Hall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, JianminUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Gabbard, SusanUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Mills, BradfordUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Taketoshi, KazukiUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Lu, Wen-TingUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Hashida, EmikoUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Hatch, NileUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Jackson, TyroneUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Sun, XiaolunUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Tran, LienUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Edmonds, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Shen, ZhihuaUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Chouinard, HayleyUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Baylis, KatherineUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Clark Rodriguez, DianaUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Wu, XimingUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Fowlie, MeredithUniversity of California, Berkeley20061
Brown, JenniferUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Kellogg, RyanUniversity of California, Berkeley20081
Kiesel, KristinUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Rui, HuangUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Salgado Cabrera, HugoUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Yang, MuzheUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Guerrero, SantiagoUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Lu, FangwenUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
He, GuojunUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Gawn, GlynisUniversity of California, Berkeley2015

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Perloff has 27 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230625 for the advisor ID.