Vincent E. Coll


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Universal Deformation Formulae

Advisor: Murray Gerstenhaber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cameron, AlexLehigh University2019
Dougherty, AriaLehigh University2019
Halperin, AlexanderLehigh University2014
Hylton, AlanLehigh University2022
Mayers, NicholasLehigh University2020
Russoniello, NicholasLehigh University2022

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Coll has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23095 for the advisor ID.