Mark Nelkin

Ph.D. Cornell University 1955 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Hans Albrecht Bethe


Hansen, AlexCornell University1986

According to our current on-line database, Mark Nelkin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 232691 for the advisor ID.