Mark Dredze


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gormley, MatthewThe Johns Hopkins University2015
Andrews, NicholasThe Johns Hopkins University2016

According to our current on-line database, Mark Dredze has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235514 for the advisor ID.